The Anger Ball vs. Wednesday: Pt. 3

Despite feeling under the weather, I rallied the best I could to attempt to best Wednesday this week. I wouldn’t say I was entirely successful, but I’m delighted to call today a DRAW! It’s possible she went easy on me, knowing that I had been so miserably sick, but I like to think that I just managed to be resilient despite her attempts to bring me down. Even though I had to ask the same question a dozen times before I got a useful answer from the Space Crew, I persevered. And some diligent work on Tuesday (Ha, he may have helped you out LAST week, Wednesday, but this week he was MY compatriot) saved today from being the total train wreck it could have been.

If I had been just a little more prepared, this would have been another victory to me. It wasn’t quite that successful, but I did my best, and Wednesday and I called a truce for today. We both survived relatively intact, which is more than I can say for last week.

I WILL SEE YOU AGAIN NEXT WEEK, WEDNESDAY. YOU HAD BETTER BE READY.

The Anger Ball: 1
Wednesday: 1

0 Responses to “The Anger Ball vs. Wednesday: Pt. 3”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

