The Anger Ball vs. Wednesday: Pt. 4

Sorry for my absence yesterday. I’m sure all four of you noticed and were REALLY, REALLY concerned. Fear not, for I have returned, and I AM TRIUMPHANT.

After my lackluster performance against Wednesday the past two weeks, I decided to really gear up and make sure I was prepared this week. IT WORKED. The ass kicking I delivered unto Wednesday this week will surely make her think twice before trying to terrorize me next week.

Now I just have to make sure Thursday doesn’t try to seek vengeance for the complete domination I dished out to Wednesday. Sometimes Thursday is spiteful like that.

But today was a hands-down victory for me, and I plan to celebrate with some ICE CREAM.

The Anger Ball: 2
Wednesday: 1

0 Responses to “The Anger Ball vs. Wednesday: Pt. 4”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

