The Anger Ball vs. Wednesday: Pt. 5

Please excuse me for a minute while I do an EPIC VICTORY DANCE.

I thought I had a pretty good showing against Wednesday LAST week, but today blew that victory right out of the water, let me tell you. Not only did I totally hand Wednesday her ass at work, I also did it in my personal life. I sent her sorry ass home crying to her mother. I dished out some serious hurt on her today.

Maybe she’ll think twice before coming around again next week to try and bully me. Maybe this marks a turn in luck for The Anger Ball!

Okay, let’s not get ahead of ourselves. The only problem with the ass kicking I delivered to Wednesday today is that she’ll most likely return with a vengeance in the near future. True to form, she might even save it up for a few weeks, bide her time, lull me into a false sense of security and then strike me down with a force unseen before.

But for now, I’m going to do my fucking victory dance all over the place while Wednesday cries herself to sleep.

The Anger Ball: 3
Wednesday: 1

1 Response to “The Anger Ball vs. Wednesday: Pt. 5”



  1. 1 The Anger Ball vs. Wednesday: Pt. 8 « The Anger Ball Trackback on July 14, 2010 at 8:06 pm

Leave a Reply

