The Anger Ball vs. Wednesday: Pt. 6

I figured I’d start up the blog again with a light post, so Wednesday seemed like a good day to resume. Today was the first Wednesday working from my new home office, and it was glorious.

At first I was going to call this another victory in my favor, believing that I had successfully vanquished Wednesday yet again, but alas, she has snuck back in at the last minute and executed a more subtle attack against me. She must have been planning this for days, for it is the most wily of foes: fatigue. But she has managed to sap both my energy and my motivation despite my strong showing at the start.

So I thusly declare today another draw. But now that I have the benefit of a home office on my side, I’d say that Wednesday’s chances of an outright victory have decreased substantially. That in and of itself is its own victory.

The Anger Ball: 3
Wednesday: 1

0 Responses to “The Anger Ball vs. Wednesday: Pt. 6”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

