Head explosion imminent

I don’t have time for a real rant today, but oh boy you can expect a massive fucking rant in the near future about the assholes that I work with. For those of you not following along on Twitter, I have worked over 12 hours today so far, and I am STILL WORKING. Don’t worry, I’m stopping at 9pm no matter what, because I’d like ONE FUCKING HOUR TO MYSELF before I have to go to bed so I can commute in to the office tomorrow. FUN TIMES FOR ANGER BALL. I would almost throw in the towel now for my fight with Wednesday tomorrow, but that’s just not how I operate. I don’t expect it to go well, though.

There will be other rants related to the past few days, too, because I can’t even wrap my brain around the way almost NOTHING has gone right since Sunday. IT IS FUCKING UNBELIEVABLE, PEOPLE.

If I manage to survive tomorrow, expect some rants. If my brain explodes, know that I never stopped raging.

0 Responses to “Head explosion imminent”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

