The Anger Ball vs. Wednesday: Pt. 11

Today Wednesday showed her true colors. For years now, this feud has gone on between us, and while she has often resorted to low tricks, such as getting her friends involved, I have held fast to my ideals and have fought the battle with only an occasional assist from Significant Other.

But today Wednesday showed how evil she truly is, and I was appalled.

I have to admit that at first, I thought this was going to be another clear victory for me. Tuesday once again decided to take my side, and thus my success seemed guaranteed. But then something funny happened. Wednesday turned her attention from me and went after Significant Other. I assume this is in retaliation for her cupcake assist last week, but let it be said now: Wednesday, Significant Other is OFF LIMITS. If you do this again, you will bring about my wrath so swiftly you’ll be wiped from time and space. This is not a threat; it is a fact.

Despite my best efforts to help Significant Other, Wednesday outmaneuvered us. And even though that is CHEATING and UNDERHANDED, I have to admit that she won. BUT I’m only giving her half a point because the feud is between her and me, and Significant Other should not be dragged into it. HANDS OFF, WEDNESDAY. Or your family is next.

The Anger Ball: 5
Wednesday: 2.5

0 Responses to “The Anger Ball vs. Wednesday: Pt. 11”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Monthly Raging

August 2010
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Get the rage delivered right to your e-mail!

Join 4 other followers

Instant Rage Via Twitter


