In which I suck at keeping a blog

For those that don’t follow my twitter, I took a hiatus last week. Real life is being an asshole right now, so the last thing on my mind is raging on the Internet. But don’t worry, I’m keeping a list of all the things I want to rant about once I have some time to breathe again. FEAR NOT, THE ANGER BALL WILL RETURN.

In fact, I planned to return today, and then got sidetracked by various real-life things. Hopefully tomorrow I will RETURN FOR REAL.

It’s better this way. Now you have time to prepare yourself. You’re welcome.

0 Responses to “In which I suck at keeping a blog”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Monthly Raging

August 2010
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Get the rage delivered right to your e-mail!

Join 4 other followers

Instant Rage Via Twitter


