The Anger Ball vs. Wednesday: Pt. 14

Never one to be deterred by defeat, I rallied this week, determined to at least put up a fight, to let Wednesday know our feud is not over.

And Wednesday, fool that she is, let herself be lulled into complacency because of her last two crushing victories.

Or perhaps she let me have this week in an attempt to get me to let my guard down. Either way, I won this round, and I will not be outsmarted.

There are also potentially good things on the horizon, which I will keep secret to keep Wednesday from becoming aware. The ability for a sneak attack could be useful in the future, and I have seen just how brutal Wednesday is willing to get in order to defeat me. So I have to be prepared, and keep my future plans under tight wraps.

Let’s just say this week was a victory, and I envision more victories in the future.

The Anger Ball: 6
Wednesday: 4.5

0 Responses to “The Anger Ball vs. Wednesday: Pt. 14”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Monthly Raging

August 2010
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Get the rage delivered right to your e-mail!

Join 4 other followers

Instant Rage Via Twitter


